Wojskowe Zakłady Lotnicze Nr 4
Spółka Akcyjna

Contact form

Main office

ul. Księcia Bolesława 1/3
01-452 Warszawa, Poland

phone: + 48 22 532 43 01
fax: +48 22 532 43 04

e-mail: sekretariat@wzl4.mil.pl 

Zielonka – Jet engines’ test center

ul. 111 Eskadry Myśliwskiej 2
05-220 Zielonka, Poland

phone: +48 22 773 93 20

phone: +48 22 773 98 25

 

Name & surname *

E-mail *

Text *

Main departments

President of the Board, Chief Executive Officer

Leszek Walczak
e-mail: leszek.walczak@wzl4.mil.pl

phone: +48 22 836 45 21
phone: +48 22 532 43 01
Fax: +48 22 532 43 04

Member of the Board, Technical Director

Paweł Pszenicki
e-mail: pawel.pszenicki@wzl4.mil.pl

phone: +48 22 836 44 81
phone: +48 22 532 43 11

Member of the Board, Quality Director

Krzysztof Wawrzyk
e-mail: krzysztof.wawrzyk@wzl4.mil.pl

phone: +48 22 685 18 41
phone: +48 22 532 43 40

Production Director

Jan Zalewski
e-mail: jan.zalewski@wzl4.mil.pl

phone:  +48 22 532 44 01

 

Commercial Director

Jacek Król
e-mail: jacek.krol@wzl4.mil.pl

phone: +48 22 532 46 21

 

Chief Accountant, Authorized Clerk

Lidia Bocian
e-mail: lidia.bocian@wzl4.mil.pl

Tel: + 48 22 532 43 06

 

R&D Manager

Rafał Kolasa
e-mail: rafal.kolasa@wzl4.mil.pl

phone: +48 22 532 43 34

Chief of Quality Control

Andrzej Gruca
e-mail: andrzej.gruca@wzl4.mil.pl

phone: + 48 22 532 46 01

Classified Information Proxy

Antoni Serewko
e-mail: antoni.serewko@wzl4.mil.pl

phone: +48 22 532 46 41

President of the Board Office

e-mail: sekretariat@wzl4.mil.pl

phone: +48 22 836 45 21
phone: +48 22 532 43 01

Administrative Office

e-mail: kancelaria@wzl4.mil.pl

phone: +48 22 532 46 44
phone: +48 22 532 46 42

WHS & FF Office

Bogusław Dziubiński
e-mail: bhp@wzl4.mil.pl

phone: +48 22 532 43 35

Supervisory Board Office

Angelina Stępniewska
e-mail: angelina.stepniewska@wzl4.mil.pl

phone: +48 22 532 43 05